ONLINE QUALITATIVE FORWARD. SEIT 2005.  

Wir sind überzeugt, dass qualitative Online-Forschung authentische und offene Dialoge auf Augenhöhe zwischen Unternehmen und Zielgruppen schaffen kann und so neue und tiefere Erkenntnisse entstehen, die beiden Seiten nützen. Unser Ziel ist es, für diese Dialoge innovative Lösungen zu schaffen.

Als erster unabhängiger Dienstleister im deutschsprachigen Raum sind wir Vorreiter der qualitativen Online-Forschung und gestalten diesen Bereich durch innovative Lösungen, Publikationen und Webinare aktiv mit. Von Berlin aus unterstützen wir Forscherinnen und Forscher weltweit - mit Software, Service, Erfahrung und Leidenschaft.

Wir sind Experten, die sowohl die Softwareseite, als auch die Forscher- und Probandenperspektive kennen und verstehen. Aus dieser Perspektive heraus arbeiten wir gemeinsam in einem interdisziplinären Team aus Sozialwissenschaftlern und IT-Experten stetig an der Weiterentwicklung unserer Software und der Umsetzung neuer Trends, Technologien und Tools.

Menschen möchten mit Menschen kommunizieren – nicht mit Softwareplattformen. Mit unseren Softwarelösungen bieten wir geschützte Räume, in denen sich Konsumenten und Zielgruppen vielfältig und offen über Einstellungen, Werte und Ideen austauschen können.

Jetzt kostenlos testen und überzeugen

Unsere Kunden Wir arbeiten für Institute, Agenturen, Beratungen und Unternehmen.

Eine Auswahl unserer Kunden:
Advise • Avenir Focus • conoscenti • comrecon • d.core • dm-drogerie markt • Facit • GIM Gesellschaft für Innovative Marktforschung • GfK • GMV Conseil • Hochschule Pforzheim • HTW - Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Berlin • IDM - Institut des Mamans • IFM MANNHEIM • Insight Institute • INTEGRAL Markt- und Meinungs­forschung • INTULOGIC • Ipsos • KANTAR TNS • Klare Antworten • Kleffmann • LINK qualitative • MediaCom • Medpirica • Meinecke & Rosengarten • MetrixLab • MR&S Market Research & Services • Nielsen • Norstat • Otto • Produkt + Markt • phaydon | research+consulting • pollytix • Psyma • Q I Agentur für Forschung • respondi • rheingold • Rich Harvest • SINUS Markt- und Sozialforschung • Technicolor • TheConsumerView • The Lifesights Company • Think Out • Wikimedia

Die beiden KERNWERT-Gründer und Geschäftsführer

 
Dirk Wieseke
Christoph Gehricke

Ihre ersten Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen rund um die qualitative Online-Forschung

 
Ruth Wakenhut
Anja Alburg

Frank Schuff-Werner
Sophie Vogt

info@kernwert.com    ­ +49-(0)30-53 01 23-60    ­ Gubener Straße 24, 10243 Berlin, Germany
© 2017 KERNWERT, BERLIN
Made and Hosted in Germany  Made and Hosted in Germany

ONLINE QUALITATIVE FORWARD. SINCE 2005.  

We are convinced that online qualitative research can create authentic and open dialogues on a level playing field between companies and target groups, thus producing new and deeper insights that benefit both parties. Our aim is to provide innovative solutions for these dialogues.

As the first independent service provider in the German-speaking area, we are pioneers in online qualitative research and actively participate in the development of this field through innovative solutions, publications and webinars. From Berlin, we support researchers around the world – with software, services, experience and passion.

We are experts who know and understand both the software side as well as the perspective of researchers and test persons. From this perspective, we continually work together with an interdisciplinary team of social scientists and IT experts on the development of our software and the implementation of new trends, technologies and tools.

People want to communicate with other people – not with software platforms. In our QDC STUDIO software, we offer protected spaces in which consumers and target groups can openly exchange diverse views about attitudes, values and ideas.

Test now free of charge and be impressed

Our customers We work for institutes, agencies, consultancies and companies.

A selection of our customers:
advise research • Avenir Focus • Beluga Strategic Design • Bonsai • comrecon brand navigation • dm-drogerie markt • g/d/p • GIM Gesellschaft für Innovative Marktforschung • GfK • icon kids & youth • IDM Families • INFO • INTEGRAL Markt- und Meinungs­forschung • INTULOGIC • KANTAR • LINK • Meinecke & Rosengarten • MWResearch • ORSAY • phaydon | research+consulting • Point Blank Research & Consultancy • pollytix strategic research • ProDialogue • Produkt + Markt • Psyma • Q I Agentur für Forschung • respondi • rheingold • Rich Harvest • September Strategie & Forschung • STRATEGIR • The Lifesights Company • Think-Out

The two KERNWERT founders and directors

 
Dirk Wieseke
Christoph Gehricke

Your contact for any questions on digital qualitative research

 
Ruth Wakenhut
Sophie Vogt
Philip Steffens

Jaqueline Fürwitt
Philipp Merkel
Frank Schuff-Werner

Ralf Bünemann

info@kernwert.com    ­ +49-(0)30-53 01 23-60    ­ Gubener Straße 24, 10243 Berlin, Germany
© 2021 KERNWERT, BERLIN
Made and Hosted in Germany  Made and Hosted in Germany